Support Ukraine


  WHAT'S ON





FRH Radio broadcasts 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Our aim is to provide a range of shows, offering different styles and sources of music, but all within the "Country" genre, so we hope you will find somthing to your liking below. Between shows there is a constant playlist of music for you to enjoy from our extensive music library, so whenever you tune in you are guaranteed the best country music you can hear on any radio station......

Because we stream internationally from the UK, we repeat our shows at different times over a week (commencing Saturdays) in order to take account of time differences between the UK and North America (which can be up to 8 hours behind the UK). For this reason, we included three US time zones in the schedule below.

Use the widget below to compare YOUR local time with current UK time. (Click between 24 and 12 hour time formats)


World Clock


Please be aware shows may start a few minutes after the advertised times for technical reasons

SATURDAY SHOWS

Saturday 1.00am (UK)

Friday 8.00pm (ET)
Friday 7.00pm (CT)
Friday 5.00pm (PT)

This Weeks Top Three Tracks

Our presenters choice of the top three songs of the week

Saturday 1.30am (UK)

Friday 8.30pm (ET)
Friday 7.30pm (CT)
Friday 5.30pm (PT)

CD Tex

2 hours of Classic and Red Dirt music presented by Bill Green.

Saturday 3.45am (UK)

Friday 10.45pm (ET)
Friday 9.45pm (CT)
Friday 7.45pm (PT)

It's My Country

Two hours of country music from around the world presented by Pete Matthewman

Saturday 7.00am (UK)

2.00am (ET)
1.00am (CT)
Friday 11.00pm (PT)

The FRH Morning Show

One hour of great music to start the day in the UK

Saturday 8.00am (UK)

3.00am (ET)
2.00am (CT)
Friday 12.00 midnight (PT)

The Saturday Morning Show with Kay Cook-Abbott

Get Saturday started listening to some great music with Kay Cook-Abbott

Saturday 10.30am (UK)

5.30am (ET)
4.30am (CT)
2.30am (PT)

Mick's Swing Mix

An hour of just Western Swing Music chosen and introduced by Mick Hearn

Saturday 11.30am (UK)

6.30am (ET)
5.30am (CT)
3.30am (PT)

90's Country Flashback

An hour of 1990's Country Music brought to you from Nashville by Nile Peaytt

Saturday 1.00pm (UK)

8.00am (ET)
7.00am (CT)
5.00am (PT)

This Weeks Top Three Tracks

Our presenters choice of the top three songs of the week

Saturday 1.30pm (UK)

8.30am (ET)
7.30am (CT)
5.30am (PT)

Country Hits Radio

2 hours of the latest mainstream and independent releases.

Saturday 3.30pm (UK)

10.30am (ET)
9.30am (CT)
7.30am (PT)

Texan Country

An hour of Texas country and red dirt music, hosted by Kay Cook-Abbott

Saturday 5.00pm (UK)

12.00 midday (ET)
11.00am (CT)
9.00am (PT)

Airplay Charts

The billboard airplay charts

Saturday 7.00pm (UK)

2.00pm (ET)
1.00pm (CT)
11.00pm (PT)

The Orange Blossom Special

Two hours of the best mainstream and independent upbeat new country with Kay Cook-Abbott. Also now available on demand on Mixcloud

Saturday 9.00pm (UK)

4.00pm (ET)
3.00pm (CT)
1.00pm (PT)

The Saturday Hop Radio Show

An hour of Rockabilly Music hosted by Suzanne Taggart

Saturday 10.45pm (UK)

5.45pm (ET)
4.45pm (CT)
2.45pm (PT)

Mellow Country

A one hour playlist of mellow country music.

Saturday midnight (UK)

7.00pm (ET)
6.00pm (CT)
4.00pm (PT)

The Indiexpress Hour

An hour of music from artists who are being promoted by Indiexpress

SUNDAY
SHOWS

Sunday 1.00am (UK)

Saturday 8.00pm (ET)
Saturday 7.00pm (CT)
Saturday 5.00pm (PT)

This Weeks Top Three Tracks

Our presenters choice of the top three songs of the week

Sunday 4.00am (UK)

Saturday 11.00pm (ET)
Saturday 10.00pm (CT)
Saturday 8.00pm (PT)

Down at the Honky Tonk

One hour of drinking related country music, including some western swing, brought to you by Kay Cook-Abbott

Sunday 5.30am (UK)

12.30am (ET)
Saturday 11.30pm (CT)
Saturday 21.30 (PT)

The Saturday Hop Radio Show

An hour of Rockabilly Music hosted by Suzanne Taggart

Sunday 7.00am (UK)

2.00am (ET)
1.00am (CT)
Saturday 11.00pm (PT)

The FRH Morning Show

One hour of great music to start the day in the UK

Sunday 8.00am (UK)

3.00am (ET)
2.00am (CT)
Saturday 12.00 midnight (PT)

The Sunday Morning Show with Kay Cook-Abbott

Get Sunday started listening to some great music with Kay Cook-Abbott

Sunday 10.30am (UK)

5.30am (ET)
4.30am (CT)
2.30am (PT)

The Bluegrass Country Gospel Show

Sunday morning music and more presented by John Sentell.

Sunday 12.00 midday (UK)

7.00am (ET)
6.00am (CT)
4.00am (PT)

The Moonshine Experience

Craig Parry brings you his selection of Bluegrass, Americana and all things Country from his studio in Wales (UK)

Sunday 1.00pm (UK)

8.00am (ET)
7.00am (CT)
5.00am (PT)

This Weeks Top Three Tracks

Our presenters choice of the top three songs of the week

Sunday 1.30pm (UK)

8.30am (ET)
7.30am (CT)
6.30am (PT)

The Lion & The Lamb Country Gospel Playlist

Listen to a Playlist of Country Gospel Music on a Sunday

Sunday 2.30pm (UK)

9.30am (ET)
8.30am (CT)
6.30am (PT)

Steve's Country Road

Old and New Country Music Show – hosted by Steve Taggart

Sunday 4.00pm (UK)

11.00am (ET)
10.00am (CT)
8.00am (PT)

Jerry Lee's Sunday

Join Jerry Lee Willis for his Sunday show

Sunday 6.15pm (UK)

1.15pm (ET)
12.15pm (CT)
10.15am (PT)

The Country Gospel Show

30 minutes of Country Gospel presented by Ed Brady

Sunday 7.00pm (UK)

2.00pm (ET)
1.00pm (CT)
11.00am (PT)

The Voice of the UK - Western Swing Show

Mick Hearn brings you his selection of the best Western Swing music. Also now available on demand on Mixcloud

Sunday 10.30pm (UK)

5.30pm (ET)
4.30pm (CT)
2.30pm (PT)

The Bluegrass County Gospel Show

Sunday morning music and more presented by John Sentell.

Sunday midnight (UK)

7.00pm (ET)
6.00pm (CT)
4.00pm (PT)

The Country Gospel Show

30 minutes of Country Gospel presented by Ed Brady

MONDAY
SHOWS

Monday 1.00am (UK)

Sunday 8.00pm (ET)
Sunday 7.00pm (CT)
Sunday 5.00pm (PT)

This Weeks Top Three Tracks

Our presenters choice of the top three songs of the week

Monday 1.30am (UK)

Sunday 8.30pm (ET)
Sunday 7.30pm (CT)
Sunday 5.30pm (PT)

Jerry Lee Willis Country Classics

Jerry Lee Willis presents the Country songs you know and love.

Monday 2.45am (UK)

Sunday 9.45pm (ET)
Sunday 8.45pm (CT)
Sunday 6.45pm (PT)

Country Hits Radio

2 hours of the latest mainstream and independent releases.

Monday 5.00am (UK)

Sunday 12.00 midnight (ET)
Sunday 11.00pm (CT)
Sunday 9.00pm (PT)

Mellow Country

A one hour playlist of mellow country music.

Monday 6.00am (UK)

1.00am (ET)
Sunday 12.00 midnight (CT)
Sunday 10.00pm (PT)

The Bluegrass Hour

A one hour playlist of Bluegrass music for you to enjoy.

Monday 7.00am (UK)

2.00am (ET)
1.00am (CT)
Sunday 11.00am (PT)

The FRH Morning Show

One hour of great music to start the day in the UK

Monday 8.00am (UK)

3.00am (ET)
2.00am (CT)
Sunday 12.00 midnight (PT)

The Monday Morning Show with Mick Hearn

Mick "Voice of the UK" Hearn helps you to start the day - Mondays to Fridays

Monday 10.30am (UK)

5.30am (ET)
4.30am (CT)
2.30am (PT)

Country Mile

Todays traditional country with Dave Watkins

Monday 11.45am (UK)

6.45am (ET)
5.45am (CT)
3.45am (PT)

Oz Country

A one hour syndicated show featuring the best Australian mainstream and independent artists hosted by Gene Bradley Fisk

Monday 1.00pm (UK)

8.00am (ET)
7.00am (CT)
5.00am (PT)

This Weeks Top Three Tracks

Our presenters choice of the top three songs of the week

Monday 1.30pm (UK)

8.30am (ET)
7.30am (CT)
5.30am (PT)

CD Tex

2 hours of Classic and Red Dirt music presented by Bill Green.

Monday 4.00pm (UK)

11.00am (ET)
10.00am (CT)
8.00am (PT)

615 The Grind

An hour of modern Country music brought to you from Nashville by Nile Peaytt

Monday 5.15pm (UK)

12.15pm (ET)
11.15am (CT)
9.15am (PT)

Mick's Swing Mix

An hour of just Western Swing Music chosen and introduced by Mick Hearn

Monday 6.15pm (UK)

1.15pm (ET)
12.15pm (CT)
10.15am (PT)

The Indiexpress Hour

An hour of music from artists who are being promoted by Indiexpress

Monday 8.30pm (UK)

3.00pm (ET)
2.30pm (CT)
12.30pm (PT)

Jerry Lee's Country

Jerry Lee brings you a LIVE two hour show featuring his choice of of the songs you know and love.

Monday 11.00pm (UK)

6.00pm (ET)
5.00pm (CT)
3.00pm (PT)

Canadian Country

A one hour playlist of great country music from mainstream and independent Canadian artists

Monday midnight (UK)

7.00pm (ET)
6.00pm (CT)
4.00pm (PT)

Texas Country

An hour of Texas country and red dirt music, hosted by Kay Cook-Abbott

TUESDAY SHOWS

Tuesday 1.00am (UK)

Monday 8.00pm (ET)
Monday 7.00pm (CT)
Monday 5.00pm (PT)

This Weeks Top Three Tracks

Our presenters choice of the top three songs of the week

Tuesday 1.30am (UK)

Monday 8.30pm (ET)
Monday 7.30pm (CT)
Monday 5.30pm (PT)

Airplay Charts

The billboard airplay charts

Tuesday 3.00am (UK)

Monday 10.00pm (ET)
Monday 9.00pm (CT)
Monday 7.00pm (PT)

The Moonshine Experience

Craig Parry brings you his selection of Bluegrass, Americana and all things Country from his studio in Wales (UK)

Tuesday 4.15am (UK)

Monday 11.15pm (ET)
Monday 10.15pm (CT)
Monday 8.15pm (PT)

Country Mile

Todays traditional country with Dave Watkins

Tuesday 7.00am (UK)

2.00am (ET)
1.00am (CT)
Monday 11.00pm (PT)

The FRH Morning Show

One hour of great music to start the day in the UK

Tuesday 8.00am (UK)

3.00am (ET)
2.00am (CT)
Monday 12.00 midnight (PT)

The Tuesday Morning Show with Mick Hearn

Mick "Voice of the UK" Hearn helps you to start the day - Mondays to Fridays

Tuesday 10.30am (UK)

5.30am (ET)
4.30am (CT)
2.30am (PT)

Ben's Country

A syndicated show from the UK. Music, chat and more, hosted by Ben Atkinson.

Tuesday 1.00pm (UK)

8.00am (ET)
7.00am (CT)
5.00am (PT)

This Weeks Top Three Tracks

Our presenters choice of the top three songs of the week

Tuesday 1.30pm (UK)

8.30am (ET)
7.30am (CT)
5.30am (PT)

Voice of the UK - Western Swing Show

Mick Hearn brings you his selection of the best Western Swing music. Also now available on demand on Mixcloud

Tuesday 3.45pm (UK)

6.45pm (ET)
9.45am (CT)
7.45am (PT)

Canadian Country

A one hour playlist of great country music from mainstream and independent Canadian artists

Tuesday 5.00pm (UK)

12.00 midday (ET)
11.00am (CT)
9.00am (PT)

Jerry Lee's Classic Country

Jerry Lee Willis presents the Country songs you know and love.

Tuesday 9.00pm (UK)

4.00pm (ET)
3.00pm (CT)
1.00pm (PT)

Dance Time In Texas

From Montgomery, Texas, DJ Mike brings us his show featuring a chart rundown of the top Texas Red Dirt songs of the week. You’ll hear some new songs, rewind some old ones and find out the stories behind the music

Tuesday 10.30pm (UK)

5.30pm (ET)
4.30pm (CT)
2.30pm (PT)

Down at the Honky Tonk

One hour of drinking related country music, including some western swing, brought to you by Kay Cook-Abbott

Tuesday midnight (UK)

7.00pm (ET)
6.00pm (CT)
4.00pm (PT)

Mick's Swing Mix

An hour of just Western Swing Music chosen and introduced by Mick Hearn

WEDNESDAY SHOWS

Wednesday 1.00am (UK)

Tuesday 8.00pm (ET)
Tuesday 7.00pm (CT)
Tuesday 5.00pm (PT)

This Weeks Top Three Tracks

Our presenters choice of the top three songs of the week

Wednesday 1.30am (UK)

Tuesday 8.30pm (ET)
Tuesday 7.30pm (CT)
Tuesday 5.30pm (PT)

Ben's Country

A syndicated show from the UK. Music, chat and more, hosted by Ben Atkinson.

Wednesday 3.45am (UK)

Tuesday 10.45pm (ET)
Tuesday 9.45pm (CT)
Tuesday 19.45 (PT)

The Indiexpress Hour

An hour of music from artists who are being promoted by Indiexpress

Wednesday 4.45am (UK)

Tuesday 11.45pm (ET)
Tuesday 10.45pm (CT)
Tuesday 8.45pm (PT)

Oz Country

A one hour syndicated show featuring the best Australian mainstream and independent artists hosted by Gene Bradley Fisk

Wednesday 6.00am (UK)

1.00am (ET)
Tuesday 12.00 midnight (CT)
Tuesday 10.00pm (PT)

Jerry Lee's Classic Country

Jerry Lee Willis presents the Country songs you know and love.

Wednesday 7.00am (UK)

2.00am (ET)
1.00am (CT)
Tuesday 11.00pm (PT)

The FRH Morning Show

One hour of great music to start the day in the UK

Wednesday 8.00am (UK)

3.00am (ET)
2.00am (CT)
Tuesday 12.00 midnight (PT)

The Wednesday Morning Show with Mick Hearn

Mick "Voice of the UK" Hearn helps you to start the day - Mondays to Fridays

Wednesday 10.30am (UK)

5.30am (ET)
4.30am (CT)
2.30am (PT)

The Orange Blossom Special

Two hours of the best mainstream and independent upbeat new country with Kay Cook-Abbott. Also now available on demand on Mixcloud

Wednesday 1.00pm (UK)

8.00am (ET)
7.00am (CT)
5.00am (PT)

This Weeks Top Three Tracks

Our presenters choice of the top three songs of the week

Wednesday 1.30pm (UK)

8.30am (ET)
7.30am (CT)
5.30am (PT)

The Bluegrass Hour

A one hour playlist of Bluegrass music for you to enjoy.

Wednesday 2.30pm (UK)

9.30am (ET)
8.30am (CT)
6.30am (PT)

Down at the Honky Tonk

One hour of drinking related country music, including some western swing, brought to you by Kay Cook-Abbott

Wednesday 3.45am (UK)

10.45am (ET)
08.45am (CT)
7.45am (PT)

Showcase Australia

An hour of new releases from Australian mainstream and independent Country Music artists hosted by Connie Kis Anderson.

Wednesday 5.00pm (UK)

12.00 midday (ET)
11.00am (CT)
9.00am (PT)

It's My Country

Two hours of country music from around the world presented by Pete Matthewman

Wednesday 7.15pm (UK)

2.15pm (ET)
1.15pm (CT)
11.15am (PT)

Texas Country

An hour of Texas country and red dirt music, hosted by Kay Cook-Abbott

Wednesday 8.30pm (UK)

3.00pm (ET)
2.30pm (CT)
12.30pm (PT)

Jerry Lee's Country Classics

Jerry Lee brings you a LIVE two hour show featuring his choice of of the songs you know and love.

Wednesday 11.00pm (UK)

6.00pm (ET)
5.00pm (CT)
3.00pm (PT)

90's Country Flashback

An hour of 1990's Country Music brought to you from Nashville by Nile Peaytt

Wednesday midnight (UK)

7.00pm (ET)
6.00pm (CT)
4.00pm (PT)

The Moonshine Experience

Craig Parry brings you his selection of Bluegrass, Americana and all things Country from his studio in Wales (UK)

THURSDAY SHOWS

Thursday 1.00am (UK)

Wednesday 8.00pm (ET)
Wednesday 7.00pm (CT)
Wednesday 5.00pm (PT)

This Weeks Top Three Tracks

Our presenters choice of the top three songs of the week

Thursday 1.30am (UK)

Wednesday 8.30pm (ET)
Wednesday 7.30pm (CT)
Wednesday 5.30pm (PT)

Orange Blossom Special

Two hours of the best mainstream and independent upbeat new country with Kay Cook-Abbott. Also now available on demand on Mixcloud

Thursday 3.45am (UK)

Wednesday 10.45pm (ET)
Wednesday 9.45pm (CT)
Wednesday 7.45pm (PT)

Micks Swing Mix

An hour of just Western Swing Music chosen and introduced by Mick Hearn

Thursday 4.45am (UK)

Wednesday 11.45pm (ET)
Wednesday 10.45pm (CT)
Wednesday 8.45pm (PT)

Steves Country Road

Old and New Country Music Show – hosted by Steve Taggart

Thursday 7.00am (UK)

2.00am (ET)
1.00am (CT)
Wednesday 11.00pm (PT)

The FRH Morning Show

One hour of great music to start the day in the UK

Thursday 8.00am (UK)

3.00am (ET)
2.00am (CT)
Wednesday 12.00 midnight (PT)

The Thursday Morning Show with Mick Hearn

Mick "Voice of the UK" Hearn helps you to start the day - Mondays to Fridays

Thursday 1.00pm (UK)

8.00am (ET)
7.00am (CT)
5.00am (PT)

This Weeks Top Three Tracks

Our presenters choice of the top three songs of the week

Thursday 1.30pm (UK)

8.30am (ET)
7.30am (CT)
5.30am (PT)

Texas Country

An hour of Texas country and red dirt music, hosted by Kay Cook-Abbott

Thursday 2.30pm (UK)

9.30am (ET)
8.30am (CT)
6.30am (PT)

90's Country Flashback

An hour of 1990's Country Music brought to you from Nashville by Nile Peaytt

Thursday 3.45pm (UK)

10.45am (ET)
9.45am (CT)
7.45am (PT)

Country Hits Radio

2 hours of the latest mainstream and independent releases.

Thursday 6.00pm (UK)

1.00pm (ET)
12.00 midday (CT)
10.00am (PT)

The Moonshine Experience

Craig Parry brings you his selection of Bluegrass, Americana and all things Country from his studio in Wales (UK)

Thursday 7.00pm (UK)

2.00pm (ET)
1.00pm (CT)
11.00am (PT)

Ben's Country

A syndicated show from the UK. Music, chat and more, hosted by Ben Atkinson.

Thursday 9.00pm (UK)

4.00pm (ET)
3.00pm (CT)
1.00pm (PT)

Airplay Charts

The billboard airplay charts

Thursday 11.00pm (UK)

6.00pm (ET)
5.00pm (CT)
3.00pm (PT)

The Bluegrass Hour

A one hour playlist of Bluegrass music for you to enjoy.

Thursday midnight (UK)

7.00pm (ET)
6.00pm (CT)
4.00pm (PT)

615 The Grind

An hour of modern Country music brought to you from Nashville by Nile Peaytt

FRIDAY
SHOWS

Friday 1.00am (UK)

Thursday 8.00pm (ET)
Thursday 7.00pm (CT)
Thursday 5.00pm (PT)

This Weeks Top Three Tracks

Our presenters choice of the top three songs of the week

Friday 1.30am (UK)

Thursday 8.30pm (ET)
Thursday 7.30pm (CT)
Thursday 5.30pm (PT)

Voice of the UK - Western Swing Show

Mick Hearn brings you his selection of the best Western Swing music. Also now available on demand on Mixcloud

Friday 3.45am (UK)

Thursday 10.45pm (ET)
Thursday 9.45pm (CT)
Thursday 7.45am (PT)

Showcase Australia

An hour of new releases from Australian mainstream and independent Country Music artists hosted by Connie Kis Anderson.

Friday 5.00am (UK)

Thursday midnight (ET)
Thursday 11.00pm (CT)
Thursday 9.00pm (PT)

Dance Time In Texas

From Montgomery, Texas, DJ Mike brings us his show featuring a chart rundown of the top Texas Red Dirt songs of the week. You’ll hear some new songs, rewind some old ones and find out the stories behind the music

Friday 7.00am (UK)

2.00am (ET)
1.00am (CT)
Thursday 11.00pm (PT)

The FRH Radio Morning Show

One hour of great music to start the day in the UK

Friday 8.00am (UK)

3.00am (ET)
2.00am (CT)
Thursday 12.00 midnight (PT)

The Friday Morning Show with Mick Hearn

Mick "Voice of the UK" Hearn helps you to start the day - Mondays to Fridays

Friday 10.30am (UK)

5.30am (ET)
4.30am (CT)
2.30am (PT)

Airplay Charts

The billboard airplay charts

Friday 12.00 midday (UK)

7.00am (ET)
6.00am (CT)
4.00am (PT)

Canadian Country

A one hour playlist of great country music from mainstream and independent Canadian artists

Friday 1.00pm (UK)

8.00am (ET)
7.00am (CT)
5.00am (PT)

This Weeks Top Three Tracks

Our presenters choice of the top three songs of the week

Friday 1.30pm (UK)

8.30am (ET)
7.30am (CT)
5.30am (PT)

The Country Mile

Todays traditional country with Dave Watkins

Friday 3.00pm (UK)

10.00am(ET)
9.00am (CT)
7.00am (PT)

The Orange Blossom Special

Two hours of the best mainstream and independent upbeat new country with Kay Cook-Abbott. Also now available on demand on Mixcloud

Friday 5.15pm (UK)

12.15pm (ET)
11.15am (CT)
9.15am (PT)

The Indiexpress Hour

An hour of music from artists who are being promoted by Indiexpress

Friday 7.00pm (UK)

2.00pm (ET)
1.00pm (CT)
11.00am (PT)

Down at the Honky Tonk

One hour of drinking related country music, including some western swing, brought to you by Kay Cook-Abbott

Friday 8.15pm (UK)

3.15pm (ET)
2.15pm (CT)
12.15pm (PT)

Mellow Country

A one hour playlist of mellow country music.

Friday 9.30pm (UK)

4.30pm (ET)
3.30pm (CT)
1.30pm (PT)

Voice of the UK - Western Swing Show

Mick Hearn brings you his selection of the best Western Swing music. Also now available on demand on Mixcloud

Friday midnight (UK)

7.00pm (ET)
6.00pm (CT)
4.00pm (PT)

Canadian Country

A one hour playlist of great country music from mainstream and independent Canadian artists
Home About Us Station News

Song Submissions

Merchandise Contact Us

If you like what you hear, please support us with a small donation

Any contribution towards our running costs is most gratefully received

© 2021 - 2023
FRH Radio
All rights reserved